Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melissa Snively

State Farm® Insurance Agent Melissa Snively

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (212 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Jalca

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very happy with their service Yari is very helpful and excellent person Thanks State Farm"

O O

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Our Account Representative AJ Otting was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks again for everything that you did for us!"

jodi susi

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great prices compared to other companies. Agent Randi was extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and quick with starting a new policy. Her friendly and efficient nature was appreciated for a smooth effortless experience."

Cassie Glover

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff, great office atmosphere. Excellent customer service!"

Angelique Hom

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Kudos to Tracy for expeditiously handling an issue that was extremely frustrating in a matter of minutes! It is service like she provides that makes this a better world. Her demeanor and empathy instantly calmed my stress . Great to know I was dealing with a professional !"

Justin Honeycutt

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"First off, I want to thank AJ for being personable and informative when I visited State Farm seeking new auto insurance. AJ broke down the difference between the big 3 (Progressive, Geico, USAA) and how State Farm operate. Also, he explained why insurance in Florida is ridiculously expensive (It hurts me to my core). I went to AJ with no expectations but was hoping he could help me out with the price of my auto insurance. I was paying $210 a month with Geico after they had raised it with an explanation of it is rising nationwide. I am now paying $100.75...I swear I am not lying. I highly recommend State Farm and AjJs service!!"

Mya R

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"So glad we switched from Geico to State Farm. We saved so much money by doing so. At Geico, we would be routed to a 1800 number; whereas, we are able to speak to someone right here, in our local office, which is wonderful. I've had the pleasure of dealing with Tracey, and she's been incredibly polite, professional and has handled the issue right away. Highly recommend!"

Christina Phillips

January 2, 2023

5  out of  5
"Received great service from Siena Hersh at this office!!! Great start to 2023!"

Joan Zolak

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Siena was a true professional who provided excellent service, advice and guidance. Would highly recommend"

Alexander Irudhayasamy

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Melissa Snively, It was a great experience and fast process. Good luck to you."

Aiden

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yari was a very helpful notary."

Ethan .Graham

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sienna was very friendly and was able to accommodate me very quickly to get a document notarized. I’ll definitely be back if I ever need anything."

Kaila Spear

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the ladies were super nice over the phone and Randi was very helpful in providing me with friendliness while working to get the best plan for what I was looking for."

Eva morales

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"AJ was very knowledgeable, helpful and gave great advice the coverage that best suited me! I will continue to use him for my future insurance needs!"

MICHAEL

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at this agency is very attentive and seems to always look out for their customers."

Mia Sellers

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"So Friendly and Nice! Free Notary services and quick in and out service!! Definitely recommend!!"

Melissa Jordan

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is very friendly. They helped me with notarization of a document as well as a quote for homeowners’ insurance. Highly recommended ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

Lynn Lamar-Sampson

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"So helpful and professional! Thank you."

Susan DeLorenzo

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always been amazing to us. I really appreciate they also do free notary which I was not aware of. Thank you all so much again! Happy Holidays!"

Tommy Broome

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent support and staff."

Alexis Beavers

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the smoothest transition I have had moving companies. I had a fantastic experience I am glad I followed up and and happy to be back apart of SF. I am absolutely terrible with names but the woman I worked with was fantastic and got me taken care of ."

Derek Debolt

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"AJ was great to work with on my policies. Saved me money from my old policy and walked me through the process. There was a small problem with the underwriting and AJ fixed it and made sure it was fixed when the new billing cycle came out."

S. M. Roit

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a great office and staff. Tracey Corn is my agent and had been since 2013. She always checks in, making sure we are up to date on our coverage and lets us know about any new changes. This visit I needed a form notarized and Melissa helped right away. Excellent customer service."

Wayne Sanford

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just wanted to express my thanks to Melissa’s team and specifically Barbra for helping me with some Notary work. It’s a great service that they offer to everyone in the neighborhood. Thanks again."

Beth Bailey

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for your complimentary notary services ... available even to those who don't use State Farm!"